2017 Schedule for Trilogy

No. Team Day Date Time Location H/A/N Type Score Opp W/L
1 Killer 3s Saturday 06/25/17 06:00 pm Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) A Conference 60 45 Won
2 3 Headed Monsters Saturday 06/24/17 06:00 pm Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC H Conference 50 37 Won
3 3's Company Saturday 07/09/17 5:00 PM BOK Center, Tulsa OK H Conference 50 42 Won
4 Ball Hogs Saturday 07/16/17 7:00 PM Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA H Conference 50 43 Won
5 Tri State Saturday 07/23/17 3:00 PM UIC Pavilion, Chicago, IL A Conference 51 34 Won
6 Ghost Ballers Saturday 07/30/17 4:00 PM American Airlines Ctr, Dallas, TX H Conference 51 36 Won
7 Power Saturday 08/06/17 4:00 PM Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY A Conference 50 45 Won
8 Killer 3s Saturday 08/13/17 3:00 PM Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA H Conference 50 41 Won
9 Ghost Ballers Saturday 08/20/17 5:00 PM KeyArena Seattle, WA A Playoffs 50 39 Won
10 3 Headed Monsters Saturday 08/26/17 1:30 PM MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas H Playoffs 51 46 Won

Share this page!